Docentes

por Tomas Armando Del Pozo Hernandez publicado 23/07/2016 12h55, última modificação 23/07/2016 14h45

PROFESSORES 2016.2

Nome

E-mail

Lattes

Ana Aparecida Vieira de Moura (709592)

ana.moura@ifrr.edu.br

 

Anazita Lopes de Miranda Viana (2299001)

anazita.lopes@ifrr.edu.br

 

Bruna Ramos Marinho (2071998)

bruna.marinho@ifrr.edu.br

 

Eliana Dias Laurido (712992)

eliana.laurido@ifrr.edu.br

  

Esmeraci Santos do Nascimento (711381)

esmeraci.nascimento@ifrr.edu.br      

  

Guilherme da Silva Ramos (711568)

guilherme@ifrr.edu.br

  

Jocelaine Oliveira dos Santos (1813298)

jocelaine.santos@ifrr.edu.br

  

Lana Cristina Barbosa de Melo (1667937)

lana.melo@ifrr.edu.br

  

Marilda Vinhote Bentes (2121208)

marilda.bentes@ifrr.edu.br

  

Nathalia Oliveira da Silva Menezes (2871729)

nathalia.oliveira@ifrr.edu.br

  

Raimunda Maria Rodrigues Santos (707490)

raimundarodrigues@ifrr.edu.br

  

Raimundo Nonato Chacon (706341)

nonato.chacon@ifrr.edu.br

  

Renata Orcioli da Silva (2502627)

renata.orcioli@ifrr.edu.br

  

Ricardo Luiz de Souza (1732583)

ricardo.souza@ifrr.edu.br

  

Roseli Bernardo Silva dos Santos (713402)

roseli@ifrr.edu.br

  

Sandra Mendes de Sousa Silva (2016071)

sandra.silva@ifrr.edu.br

  

Tomas Armando Del Pozo Hernandez (1648237)

tomas.hernandez@ifrr.edu.br

  

Virginia Marne da Silva Araujo dos Santos (1491326)    

virginia.santos@ifrr.edu.br